Whole 30 | Food Log | Day 17

Breakfast: 2 eggs, sweet potato, 1/2 banana
It’s kinda funny. I was very resistant to having eggs for breakfast every day. But this sweet potato and eggs thing is super delicious and I actually look forward to my breakfasts for that reason. I think I need to incorporate more veggies though.

the usual breakfast

Lunch: Tom Kha Soup with Chicken
I have been looking forward to eating this since I decided to do the Whole30. Unfortunately, I got out of the restaurant feeling a little off. I didn’t ask about dairy, because Tom Kah is usually made with just coconut milk.

Tom Kha soup with Chicken

Dinner: 6oz. Steak, guacamole, peppers, carrots, mango
Dinner was pretty good. My guacamole, was not as good. I forgot the garlic. That might have been a ruiner. But anyway, the rest of the meal was good. I wore a baggie my hands while cutting the mango to try and prevent the poison ivy lips. Wish me luck! Mango’s were 5 for 5 dollars. And they are delicious.

About Jennifer Andrews

is probably listing to musicals or covers and singing along.

Leave a Reply

